Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Mission Statement Board & Officers Coaches Teams Youth Academy Tournaments Camps Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 367433

97 Boys Red Dallas

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday August 23, 2014

Norman Youth SA Celtic 97

0

97 Boys Red Dallas

2

Sunday August 24, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

0

Oklahoma FC 97

4

Sunday September 14, 2014

Solar Chelsea SC 97

1

97 Boys Red Dallas

0

Thursday September 18, 2014

FC Dallas Youth 97 Premier

3

97 Boys Red Dallas

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

3

Tulsa United SC Blitz 97

3

Sunday September 21, 2014

Tulsa SC Hurricane 97

3

97 Boys Red Dallas

4

Sunday September 28, 2014

Dallas Texans SC 97 Tejanos

0

97 Boys Red Dallas

0

Wednesday October 01, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

1

FC Dallas Youth 97 Blue

2

Sunday October 05, 2014

Andromeda FC 97 Red

3

97 Boys Red Dallas

1

Sunday October 12, 2014

Barcelona 97

2

97 Boys Red Dallas

3

Sunday October 19, 2014

Liverpool FC America 97

2

97 Boys Red Dallas

2

Saturday October 25, 2014

Albion Hurricanes FC 97

1

97 Boys Red Dallas

5

Sunday October 26, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

3

Texans 97 Premier

1

Wednesday October 29, 2014

FC Dallas Youth 97 Gold

1

97 Boys Red Dallas

0

Sunday November 02, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

5

Dallas Texans SC 97 Red FTW

0

Saturday November 08, 2014

Lonestars 97 Red San Antonio

4

97 Boys Red Dallas

1

Sunday November 09, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

2

Lonestars SC 97 Red

0

Saturday December 06, 2014

97 Boys Red Dallas

3

Amarillo Lightning SC 97

0

Sunday December 07, 2014

South Lake SC Cosmos 97 Blue

0

97 Boys Red Dallas

3

Sunday December 07, 2014

Lonestars 97 Black San Antonio

0

97 Boys Red Dallas

2

Friday December 12, 2014

Sterling FC Elite 96

2

97 Boys Red Dallas

1

Saturday December 13, 2014

Carloina Rapids Burgundy

0

97 Boys Red Dallas

2

Sunday December 14, 2014

Tampa Bay United Premier 96

2

97 Boys Red Dallas

1

3
97 Boys Red Dallas
  • Sun Oct 26
  • FINAL
  • 2:00 PM CDT
97 Boys...
Texans...
1
Texans 97 Premier

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Oct 26, 2014
  • Time: 2:00 PM CDT
  • Status: Final