Boys

Age Group Birth Year Coach Phone Email
U10 04 Hassan Nazari 972.741.6452 hassan1@prodigy.net
U10 04 Red Zeph Badii 214.335.9988 zephbadii@yahoo.com
U10 04 West Neil Connell 214.697.7892 neilconnell@gmail.com
U10 04 West Red Kurtwyn Baird 972.464.8019 kurtwynbaird@gmail.com
U9 05 Johnny Stark 469.867.0614 barca4life12@gmail.com
U9 05 Corey Densk 972.746.1781 dallastexansacademy@yahoo.com
U9 05 Greg Nichols 817.925.4608 gregnichols@tx.rr.com
U8 06 Jeff Densk 214.724.4258 jdensk_texans@yahoo.com
U8 06 Danny Lopez 214.535.3280 lopezdaniel.167@gmail.com
U8 06 Blake Wilson 214.394.8966 bwilson892@gmail.com
U7 07 Jeff Densk 214.724.4258 jdensk_texans@yahoo.com
U7 07 Blake Wilson 214.394.8966 bwilson892@gmail.com
U6 08 Jeff Densk 214.724.4258 jdensk_texans@yahoo.com
U6 08 Justin Goodale 972.514.2314 jgoodale@121marketingcompany.com

Girls

Age Group Birth Year Coach Phone Email
U10 04 Roderick Scott 214.537.1446 roderick.scott27@gmail.com
U10 04 Red Johnny Stark 469.867.0614 barca4life12@gmail.com
U10 04 White Franck Mbemba 404.259.5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
U9 05 Ian Farley 972.741.4114 imnjfarle@ymsn.com
U9 05 Jason Glotzbach 214.384.6359 texansoccer@ymail.com
U9 05 Johnny Stark 469.867.0614 barca4life12@gmail.com
U9 05 Rudy Torres 469.569.8596 atrt1237@verizon.net
U8 06 Becca Moreno 512.461.1342 becca.moreno9@gmail.com
U8 06 Michelle Nguyen 214.796.4026 m.d.nguyen12@gmail.com
U7 07 Rudy Torres 469.569.8596 atrt1237@verizon.net
U7 07 Becca Moreno 512.461.1342 becca.moreno9@gmail.com
U6 08 Michelle Nguyen 214.796.4026 m.d.nguyen12@gmail.com

Dallas Division trains at Dallas Texans Scocer Complex, Ross Stewart Soccer Complex, Farmers Branch Park and Moss Park