Boys

Age / Team Birth Year Coach Phone Email
U10 05B Dallas 05 Johnny Stark 469.867.0614 barca4life12@gmail.com
U10 05B Dallas 05 Hassan Nazari 972.741.6452 hassan1@prodigy.net
U10 05B Red Dallas 05 Keith Hodder 972.569.7570 keithkicks@yahoo.com
U10 05B West 05 Neil Connell 214.697.7862 neilconnell@gmail.com
U9 06B Castro 06 Diego Castro 214.450.0917 dcastro61@verizon.net
U9 06B Badii 06 Zeph Badii 214.335.9988 zephbadii@yahoo.com
U9 06B Mbemba 06 Franck Mbemba 404.259.5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
U9 06B Baird 06 Kurtwyn Baird 972.464.8019 kurtwynbarid7@yahoo.com
U8 07B Densk 07 Corey Densk 972.746.1781 dallastexansacademy@yahoo.com
U8 07B Hodder 07 Keith Hodder 972.569.7570 keithkicks@yahoo.com
U8 07B Baird 07 Kurtwyn Baird 972.464.8019 kurtwynbaird7@yahoo.com
U8 07B Wilson 07 Blake Wilson 214.394.8966 bwilson892@gmail.com
U7 08B Densk 08 Jeff Densk 214.724.4258 jdensk_texans@yahoo.com
U7 08B Wilson 08 Blake Wilson 214.394.8966 bwilson892@gmail.com
U7 08B Woodberry 08 Terry Woodberry 214.226.7198 woodverry27@aol.com
U7 08B Mbemba 08 Franck Mbemba 404.259.5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
U6 09B Densk 09 Jeff Densk 214.724.4258 jdensk_texans@yahoo.com
U6 09B Mbemba 09 Franck Mbemba 404.259.5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com

Girls

Age / Team Birth Year Coach Phone Email
U10 05G Dallas 05 Johnny Stark 469.867.0614 barca4life12@gmail.com
U10 05G Red 05 Jason Glotzbach 214.384.6359 texansoccer@ymail.com
U9 06G Moreno 05 Becca Moreno 512.461.1342 becca.moreno9@gmail.com
U9 06G Nguyen 06 Michelle Nguyen 214.796.4026 m.d.gnuyen@gmail.com
U8 07G Torres 07 Rudy Torres 469.569.8596 atrt1237@verizon.net
U8 07G Stark 07 Johnny Stark 469.867.0614 barca4life12@gmail.com
U8 07G Moreno 07 Becca Moreno 512.461.1342 becca.moreno9@gmail.com
U8 07G Martinez 07 Victor Martinez 469.363.9663 vmtc14@yahoo.com
U7 08G Nguyen 08 Michelle Nguyen 214.796.4026 m.d.gnuyen@gmail.com
U7 08G Martinez 08 Victor Martinez 469.363.9663 vmtc14@yahoo.com
U6 09G Torres 09 Rudy Torres 469.569.8596 atrt1237@verizon.net
U6 09G Moreno 09 Becca Moreno 512.461.1342 becca.moreno9@gmail.com

Dallas Division trains at Dallas Texans Scocer Complex, Ross Stewart Soccer Complex, Farmers Branch Park and Moss Park