Dave Maher

Director of Coaching

Phone: 817-296-5111

Boys

Age / Team Birth Year Coach Phone Email
06B FTW Vazquez 06 Christian Vazquez 817-361-2921 Christian.vazquez916@gmail.com
07B FTW Palomeque 07 Gabino Palomeque 817.896.0082 Palomequegabino@yahoo.com
07B FTW Oliver 07 Donovan Oliver 817.807.8406 donavanoliver@gmail.com
08B FTW Hernandez 08 Michael Hernandez 817-975-7085 Mikehernan08@gmail.com
08B FTW Vazquez 08 Christian Vazquez 817-361-2921 Christian.vazquez916@gmail.com
08B FTW Silva 08 Arthur Silva 817.689.4275 arthurb30@hotmail.com
08B FTW Oliver 08 Donovan Oliver 817.807.8406 donavanoliver@gmail.com
09B FTW Palomeque 09 Gabino Palomeque 817.896.0082 Palomequegabino@yahoo.com
10B FTW Carlisle 10 Cameron Carlisle 817-774-3094 DallasTexans5@yahoo.com

Girls

Age Group Birth Year Coach Phone Email
07G FTW Guajardo 07 Dave Guajardo 817.727.2047 david.b.guajardo@gmail.com
07G FTW Odom 07 Leslie Odom 469.261.5288 Lesodom9@gmail.com
08G FTW Guajardo 08 Dave Guajardo 817.727.2047 david.b.guajardo@gmail.com
08G FTW Sutherland 08 CJ Sutherland 817.714.0237 Ceejsutherland@me.com
08G FTW Palomeque 08 Gabino Palomeque 817.896.0082 Palomequegabino@yahoo.com
08G FTW Garcia 08 David Garcia 817-715-7454 DavidJGarcia79@yahoo.com
09G FTW Guajardo 09 Dave Guajardo 817.727.2047 david.b.guajardo@gmail.com
09G FTW Garcia 09 David Garcia 817-715-7454 DavidJGarcia79@yahoo.com
09G FTW Savage 09 Samantha Savage 817.320.1437 ssavage5@gmail.com
10G FTW Savage 10 Samantha Savage 817.320.1437 ssavage5@gmail.com
10G FTW Garcia 10 David Garcia 817-715-7454 DavidJGarcia79@yahoo.com
10G FTW Julio Garcia 10 Julio Garcia 817-298-6946 Garcia4747@yahoo.com