Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Mission Statement Board & Officers Coaches Teams Youth Academy Tournaments Camps Contact Us

Announcements

08/21/0014, 8:30pm CDT
By Staff Writer

INWOOD SOCCER CENTER

14800 INWOOD RD., ADDISON, TX 75001

ALL PLAYERS REQUIRED TO WEAR FULL PRACTICE UNIFORM INCLUDING SOCKS AND SHINGUARDS.

Practice Wednesday 12/3/14 @ 7:30 - 8:30 PM

Winter Indoor League Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Uniform
6-Dec-14 11:15 AM Main TEXANS- RED Black/Black/Black
13-Dec-14 12:00 PM Main at TBD- WINGBERLY Black/Red/Red
20-Dec-14 12:45 PM Main SOLAR CHELSEA 04 Black/Black/Black
27-Dec-14 12:45 PM Main CRUZ AZUL FC Black/Black/Black
3-Jan-15 12:45 PM Main at TEXANS- BLACK Black/Red/Red
10-Jan-15 12:45 PM Main at BARCELONA Black/Red/Red
17-Jan-15 12:00 PM Main at DALLAS TEXANS 04- ALLSTON Black/Red/Red
24-Jan-15 1:30 PM Main THREE LIONS Black/Black/Black

 

 

 

 

 

PLANO PREMIER LEAGUE

SPRING 2015 SEASON

Game Date Day Game Time Field Opponent Uniform
2/12/2015 Thursday 6:30 PM Carp F Dallas Texans 03 Red FTW LS/B/B
2/14/2015 Saturday 3:10 PM Carp H Rebels FC 03B LS/R/R
2/21/2015 Saturday 12:00 PM RC O SVI Soccer 03B LS/B/B
2/22/2015 Sunday 12:30 PM Carp H HPSA Scots 03B LS/B/B
2/28/2015 Saturday 2:40 PM RC N On the Ball Soccer FC OTB 03B LS/B/B
3/4/2015 Wednesday 6:30 PM RC H Dallas Rush FC 03B Nero R/R/R
3/14/2015 Saturday 2:40 PM RC L Borussia Dortmund SC W/B/B
3/21/2015 Saturday 2:40 PM RC P CYSA Coppell FC 03BC R/R/R
3/28/2015 Saturday 2:40 PM RC R Blackhawks FC 03B Black R/R/R

Tag(s): 03 Boys North