Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Mission Statement Board & Officers Coaches Teams Youth Academy Tournaments Camps Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 372242

03 Boys North

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Friday July 25, 2014

03 Boys North

0

SVI Soccer 03 Boys

0

Saturday July 26, 2014

EVOLUTION 03 BOYS

3

03 Boys North

0

Sunday July 27, 2014

03 Boys North

4

THUNDERBIRDS 03B

1

Saturday August 30, 2014

RANGERS FC 03B GOLD(F:FUSIONFC

2

03 Boys North

5

Saturday August 30, 2014

03 Boys North

2

FC LIGHTNING 03B (TXN)

2

Sunday August 31, 2014

03 Boys North

0

KS RUSH WICHITA 03 KRW RUSH

4

Saturday September 06, 2014

SAINTS 03B

2

03 Boys North

1

Saturday September 13, 2014

03 Boys North

1

REBELS FC 03B

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

SVI Soccer 03 Boys

1

03 Boys North

4

Saturday September 27, 2014

HPSA Scots 03B

1

03 Boys North

1

Saturday October 04, 2014

BLACKHAWKS FC 03B WHITE

0

03 Boys North

1

Thursday October 09, 2014

03 Boys North

2

TEXAS SPORTING 03 CENTRAL

2

Saturday October 11, 2014

03 Boys North

2

DALLAS RUSH FC 03B NERO

2

Saturday October 18, 2014

BORUSSIA DORTMUND SC

3

03 Boys North

0

Saturday October 25, 2014

03 Boys North

1

TEXAS XTREME FC 03 BLUE

3

Friday November 07, 2014

COLLEYVILLE SA EVOLUTION 03 B

2

03 Boys North

1

Saturday November 08, 2014

03 Boys North

1

LIVERPOOL FC AMERICA 03B POWLE

2

Saturday November 08, 2014

AYSES EAST 03 BOYS GOLD

5

03 Boys North

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jul 25
T
0-0
@ SVI Soccer 03 Boys
FINAL
Sat Jul 26
L
0-3
EVOLUTION 03 BOYS
FINAL
Sun Jul 27
W
4-1
@ THUNDERBIRDS 03B
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
W
5-2
RANGERS FC 03B GOLD(F:FUSIONFC
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
T
2-2
@ FC LIGHTNING 03B (TXN)
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
L
0-4
@ KS RUSH WICHITA 03 KRW RUSH
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
1-2
SAINTS 03B
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
1-2
@ REBELS FC 03B
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
4-1
SVI Soccer 03 Boys
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
T
1-1
HPSA Scots 03B
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
1-0
BLACKHAWKS FC 03B WHITE
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
T
2-2
@ TEXAS SPORTING 03 CENTRAL
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
T
2-2
@ DALLAS RUSH FC 03B NERO
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
L
0-3
BORUSSIA DORTMUND SC
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
L
1-3
@ TEXAS XTREME FC 03 BLUE
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
1-2
COLLEYVILLE SA EVOLUTION 03 B
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
L
1-2
@ LIVERPOOL FC AMERICA 03B POWLE
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
L
0-5
AYSES EAST 03 BOYS GOLD
FINAL