Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Mission Statement Board & Officers Coaches Teams Youth Academy Tournaments Camps Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 372242

03 Boys North

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Friday July 25, 2014

03 Boys North

0

SVI Soccer 03 Boys

0

Saturday July 26, 2014

EVOLUTION 03 BOYS

3

03 Boys North

0

Sunday July 27, 2014

03 Boys North

4

THUNDERBIRDS 03B

1

Saturday August 30, 2014

RANGERS FC 03B GOLD(F:FUSIONFC

2

03 Boys North

5

Saturday August 30, 2014

03 Boys North

2

FC LIGHTNING 03B (TXN)

2

Sunday August 31, 2014

03 Boys North

0

KS RUSH WICHITA 03 KRW RUSH

4

Saturday September 06, 2014

SAINTS 03B

2

03 Boys North

1

Saturday September 13, 2014

03 Boys North

1

REBELS FC 03B

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

SVI Soccer 03 Boys

03 Boys North

Saturday September 27, 2014

HPSA Scots 03B

03 Boys North

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jul 25
T
0-0
SVI Soccer 03 Boys
FINAL
Sat Jul 26
L
0-3
EVOLUTION 03 BOYS
FINAL
Sun Jul 27
W
4-1
THUNDERBIRDS 03B
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
W
5-2
RANGERS FC 03B GOLD(F:FUSIONFC
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
T
2-2
FC LIGHTNING 03B (TXN)
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
L
0-4
KS RUSH WICHITA 03 KRW RUSH
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
1-2
SAINTS 03B
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
1-2
REBELS FC 03B
FINAL
Sat Sep 20 -
SVI Soccer 03 Boys
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 27 -
HPSA Scots 03B
1:20 PM CDT